Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

PageLoadPopUp

TEST TITLE

This is information ABOUT US.

Enter Title

       
CENTRE COMMITTEE & NON COMMITTEE POSITIONS
President Darren Ford 0432911129 president@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Vice President Graeme Woolridge 0411559192  
Secretary / Public Officer Mark Davidson   secretary@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Assistant Secretary Trevor Davidson    
Treasurer Jamie Strudley 0402233677 treasurer@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
General Committee Dave Laven    
  Brendan Dixon    
  Sophie Todorov    
  Malcolm Duncan    
  Laura DiGregorio    
  Dom DiGregorio    
  Kieren Keating    
  Michael Clarke    
  Rob van Duuren    
  Kate van Duuren    
       
POSITIONS
Registrar  LAV  (Juniors) Kate Van Duuren 0408060328 join@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Registrar  AV  (Seniors) TBA   join@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Team Manager  LAV Kate Van Duuren 0408060328 team@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Rob Van Duuren   0439430560  
Assistant Team Manager LAV Dave Laven    
  Sam Pace    
Team Manager AV TBA   av@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Coaches Brendan Dixon 0439735911  
  Graeme Woolridge 0411559192  
  Susan Taylor  0407513774  
  Jamie Strudley 0402233677  
  Malcolm Duncan 0487253047  
  Sophie Todorov 0419238415  
  Joe Fishburn  0408647334  
  Dale Bullen    
  Mathieu Dore    
Equipment and Track Dom DiGregorio 0417340560 equipment@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
  Dave Laven    
Cross Country Little Aths Graeme Woolridge 0411559192 crosscountry@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Cross Country AV Jamie Strudley  0402233677 xcr@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Chief Recorder Veronica Brown 0397350835 results@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Recorder Assistants TBA    
EMR Delegates  Malcolm Duncan 0487253047  
EMR Competition Committee Malcolm Duncan 0487253047  
AV Delegate Jamie Strudley 0402233677  
Uniforms Kimm Noonan 0408917365 uniforms@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Webmaster Graeme Woolridge 0411559192  
  Jake Brown 0419527696 webmaster@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Handbook Michael Clarke 0403819390 handbook@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Canteen Managers Laura DiGregorio 0409857735 canteen@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
  Kimm Noonan 0408917365  
Public Relations Sophie Todorov 0419238415 yra@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
First Aid Laura DiGregorio 0409857735  
On Track Paige Sytema    
Announcer / Competition Day Director Malcolm Duncan    
Photographer  Erika Bedyn    
  Phil Russell    
Inclusion – Game On Laura DiGregorio    
       
AGE GROUP MANAGERS
U7 Girls Paige Sytema
 
U7 Boys      
U8 Girls      
U8 Boys      
U9 Girls      
U9 Boys      
U10 Girls      
U10 Boys      
U11 Girls      
U11 Boys      
U12 Girls      
U12 Boys      
Open Girls      
Open Boys