Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Enter Title

       
CENTRE COMMITTEE & NON COMMITTEE POSITIONS
President Michael Clarke 0403819390
president@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Vice President LAV

lav@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Vice President AV Jamie Strudley 0402233677 av@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Secretary / Public Officer Nigel Murden
secretary@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Treasurer Jane Pointon
treasurer@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
General Committee
James Anderson   committee@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Brendan Dixon 0439735911
 
  Graham Coutts  
  Georgia Homan-Carter    
  Katie Clarke    
  Darren Ford    
  Alan Harris    
  Mark Kinwell    
  Scott Clarke    
  Bryan Ackerly    
  Georgia Brock    
 Dannie McKinnon  
 Malcolm Duncan
  
 Hillary Challenger
  
 Russell Van Bert
  
POSITIONS
Registrar  LAV  (Juniors) Katie Clarke 0403819391
join@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Registrar  AV  (Seniors) Jamie Strudley 0402233677
av@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Team Manager  LAV TBA
team@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Team Manager AVJames Anderson av@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Coaches Brendan Dixon
0439735911
 

Jamie Strudley
0402233677
 
  Graeme Woolridge
0411559192
 

Malcolm Duncan
0487253047


Susan Taylor
0407513774
 
Equipment and Track
Alan Harris
equipment@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Cross Country Little Aths TBA
crosscountry@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Cross Country AV James Anderson 
xcr@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Chief Recorder Dannie McKinnon
results@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Recorder Assistants TBA    
EMR Delegates  Michael Clarke 0403819390
president@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
EMR Competition Committee Malcolm Duncan 0487253047  
Uniforms Graham Coutts
uniforms@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Webmaster Russell Van Bert
webmaster@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Facebook  facebook@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Handbook Darren Ford
handbook@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Canteen Managers Georgia Homann-Carter
canteen@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
Fundraising & Events

yra@yarrarangesathletics.org.au
First Aid Michael Clarke 0403819390

Announcer / Comp Day Director Malcolm Duncan 0487253047
 
Photographer 
  photos@yarrarangesathletics.org.au

Committee meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month 7:30pm.  All welcome.